University of Utah

Other Attributable Authorizations

The University of Utah (the "University") is the licensee of five full-power noncommercial radio stations, one commercial radio station and three noncommercial television stations. The stations are:

Call Letters	Facility ID	Community of	Class of Service
		License	
KUED	69396	Salt Lake City, UT	TV
KUES	82576	Richfield, UT	TV
KUEW	82585	St. George, UT	TV
KUER-FM	69171	Salt Lake City, UT	FM
KUHU	172928	Monticello, UT	FM
KUOU	173223	Roosevelt, UT	FM
KUXU	173050	Monroe, UT	FM
KUEU	89301	Logan, UT	FM
KYLZ	170181	Parowan, UT	FM