Parties to the Application

The table below provides the information requested. Because the applicant, University of Utah (the "University") is a body politic and corporate of the state of Utah, some of the material requested is inapplicable to the University, its officers and trustees. Such information was omitted from the table.

The individuals listed in the chart below are the officers and members of the Board of Trustees. All of the officers and trustees are U.S. Citizens, and can be reached in the care of the University of Utah, 201 Presidents Circle, Salt Lake City, UT 84112.

Name	Office Held
David W. Pershing	President
John E. Nixon	Senior Chief Administrative Officer & CFO
Vivian S. Lee	Senior Vice President for Health Sciences
	Dean, School of Medicine
	CEO, University Health Care
Ruth V. Watkins	Senior Vice President Academic Affairs
Kathryn B. Stockton	Interim Associate Vice President Equity and
	Diversity
Liz Winter	Interim Chief General Counsel
Michael L. Hardman	Chief Global Officer
Jason Perry	Vice President Government Relations
Fred C. Esplin	Vice President Institutional Advancement
William J. Warren	Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Thomas N. Parks	Vice President Research
Barbara H. Snyder	Vice President Student Affairs
Michele Mattson	Chair
Phillip W. Clinger	Vice Chair
Spencer F. Eccles	Treasurer
Julie Barrett	Trustee
H. David Burton	Trustee
Lisa E. Eccles	Trustee
Christian Gardner	Trustee
Ambra Jackson	Trustee
Cristina Ortega	Trustee

J. Steven Price	Trustee
Taft E. Price	Trustee